top of page

BIG Blends


@ShoutOutNewYork X @UnitedCrates Present:

BIG BLENDS (Ready to Die 20th Anniversary) Mixtape


1. BIG - Intro

2. Things Done Changed / Casserine - Why Not Take All of Me

3. Gimme The Loot / Simple E - Play My Funk

4. Machine Gun Funk / Shanice - It's For You feat. Brett Bouldin

5. Warning / Monica - Ain't Nobody feat. Treach

6. Ready To Die / Davina - So Good

7. One More Chance (Stay With Me Remix) - Beastie Boys - Hold it, Now Hit it

8. The What / Sudden Change - Comin' on Strong feat. Mic Professor

9. Juicy / Mary J Blige - Love is All We Need feat. NAS

10. Everyday Struggles / Groove Theory - Tell Me

11. Me and My Bitch / TLC - Creep

12. Big Poppa / Monifah - You (Remix) feat. Panama PI and McGruff

13. Respect / Skindeep - No More Games feat. Lil Kim

14. Friend of Mine - Total - What You Want feat Ma$e

15. Unbelievable / Alfonzo Hunter - Just The Way Players Play feat. Erick Sermon

16. Suicidal Thoughts / Nicole Wray - Make It Hot

17. Just Playin' (Dreams) - Tara Kemp

18. Something BIG / SWV - Someone feat Puff Daddy

19. One More Chance (Hip Hop Remix) / Dred Scott - Check The Vibe

20. Big Poppa (So So Def Remix) / Intro - Funny How Time Flies


All tracks dug out The Vinyl Vault and mixed by The Vinylcologist


Peace to NahRight, EgoTripLand, 7thboro, Hip Hop Bloggers United, Mass Appeal, Complex, OkayPlayer, NMC, Ted Bawno, Blame The Label, UNT, Cipha Sounds, Combat Jack, Premium Pete, Just Blaze, Dallas Penn, Rap Radar, The Diggers Union, Mick, IMNY, Stop the Breaks, GetOnDown, Frank The Butcher, DJ 7L, DJ Riz, DJ Premier, Easy Mo Bee, Breakbeat Lou, D-Dot Angilette, Puff Daddy, Bad Boy Records, and all the real DJs out there still pushing the limits and making great mixtapes. 


Follow @ShoutOutNewYork and @UnitedCrates on Twitter and Instagram for more info on upcoming releases and tributes. 

bottom of page